Dunstable Town Cricket Club
Dunstable Town Cricket Club

Committee Members 2018 Season



Brian Chapman

Executive Committee


Ian Keogh


Andy Boocock

Acting Treasurer

David Skinner

Assistant Treasurer

John McDougal

Club Captain

Rob Simpkins

Social Membership



Grounds and Facilities Rep.

Lee Pratt

Club Welfare Officer

Gina Hassall

Executive Committee Member

Sam Marshall

Executive Committee Member

Terry Carr

Press Secretary

Harry Wright



When you shop on-line visit


first, and your purchases will earn income for the Club.


Total raised to date £3,319  (16/04/19)

74 Supporters

DTCC 100 Club


Draw 109 
1st. £83.88 Andy Boocock
2nd £38.12 Adam Lewis
3rd £15.75 Simon Smith


Draw 110
1st £81.12 Phil Lewis
2nd £36.88 Debbie Keogh
3rd £14.75 Amanda Gilbert



      Become a  DTCC                        member.

Call us on: 07703 567926

or contact us directly using our online contact form.

Dunstable Town Cricket Club

Lancot Park

Dunstable Road,

Totternhoe, Beds


Club Tel: 01582 663735

DTCC play-cricket
Herts League
Beds Cricket League Tables
Print Print | Sitemap
© Dunstable Town Cricket Club

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.